Which iPhone are you?

Standard

Image Credit: Daily Info Graphic

I found this post on Ragan’s PR Daily quite entertaining. It describes the many different iPhone users that have errupted over the years, from the Grandpa’s to the Hackers. Ironically, I found my own 13 year old brother has qualities for at least three of these–Overuser, Hacker and Fanboy. Personally, I didn’t find myself on the list…while I’m definitely not to the point of Overuser, I do appreciate my phone and use it pretty well.

Leave a Reply

